وقف الخسائر وتحديد هدف الربح


وقف الخسائر وأهداف الربح هي جزء لا يتجزأ من أي نهج لإدارة المخاطر تقريبًا. عند استخدامها بشكل متسق وضمن سياق خطة تداول شاملة، تضمن وقف الخسائر وأهداف الربح أن مخاطر الهبوط محدودة بينما يتم تأمين العائدات المقبولة.

الوقف الوقائي أو وقف الخسارة هو أمر يوضع في السوق ويتعارض مع اتجاه المركز المفتوح. يتم وضع الوقف الوقائي عند مستوى سعر أعلى من صفقات البيع النشطة (أوامر الشراء) وتحت المراكز المفتوحة الطويلة (أوامر البيع). عند عكس السعر إلى موقع وقف الخسارة، يتم تصفية المركز المفتوح تلقائيًا أو إغلاقه.

إيقاف الخسائر هي إحدى الأدوات الأكثر قيمة التي ينفذها المتداولون النشطون للحد من الالتزامات المحتملة. قد يتم وضعها في السوق باستخدام أي عدد من الاستراتيجيات. عادةً ما يتم استخدام الوقف الوقائي بالتنسيق مع نسبة مخاطرة / هدف، مناسبة أو مؤشر فني أو قيمة نقدية محددة مسبقًا.

يتم تطبيق أهداف الربح على الحجز أو ضمان تحقيق مكاسب من خطوة مفيدة في التسعير. يتم تنفيذ أهداف الربح بطريقة مماثلة لإيقاف الخسائر. يتم وضع أمر حد أو حد إيقاف أو إيقاف سوق في السوق في مقابل المركز المفتوح - يتم البيع لمدة شراء وشراء صفقات بيع.

مواقع أوامر هدف وقف الخسارة وأرباحها ذاتيًا إلى حد كبير، لكن يتم تعريفها بشكل شائع باستخدام جوانب مختلفة من التحليل الفني بما في ذلك مستويات الدعم والمقاومة. الفرق الرئيسي بين الاثنين هو أن أهداف الربح وضعت قبل السعر، وليس وراء ذلك. عند الوصول إلى نقطة السعر المحددة، يتم تشغيل أمر أخذ الربح في تأمين الربح.

تلعب أهداف الربح ووقف الخسائر دورًا رئيسيًا في إدارة المخاطر. في حين أن وقف الخسارة يحد من الجانب السلبي النهائي للتداول، فإن هدف الربح يضمن تحقيق الأرباح وعدم ردها في أعقاب حركة السعر السلبية.


أحدث المقالات التعليمية

الجمعة، 26 يونيو، 2020 - 18:22

طلب إعادة الاتصال

للحصول على المشورة المالية من قبل خبراء مجموعة بوينت

يمكنك الوثوق بمجموعة بوينت

للحصول على المشورة المالية

Stop Loss and Set a Profit Target


Stop loss and profit targets are an integral part of almost any risk management approach. When used consistently and within the context of a comprehensive trading plan, stop losses and profit targets ensure that downside risks are limited while acceptable returns are secured.

A preventive stop or a stop loss is an order placed in the market and conflicts with the direction of the open position. A stop loss order  is placed at a higher price level than active short positions (buying orders) and under long open positions (selling orders). When the price is reversed to the stop loss position, the open position is automatically liquidated or closed.

Stop loss is one of the most valuable tools that active traders implement to reduce potential liabilities. It may be placed on the market using any number of strategies. A stop loss order is usually used in coordination with an appropriate risk \ objective ratio, technical indicator, or pre-determined cash value.

Profit targets are applied to the reservation or the guarantee of a profitable step in pricing. Profit targets are executed in a similar way to stop losses. A limit order, stop limit, or stop market order is placed on the market versus the open position; the sale is made for the purchase and purchase of long positions.

Stop loss and profit target order positions are largely subjective, but are commonly defined using various aspects of technical analysis including support and resistance levels. The main difference between the two is that profit targets are set before the price, not after it. When the specified price point is reached, the Take Profit order is triggered in the Profit Insurance.

Profit targets and stop-loss orders play a major role in risk management. While the stop loss order limits the final downside of trading, the profit target ensures that profits are achieved and not refunded in the wake of negative price movements.


REQUEST A CALL BACK

We Are Always Ready To Help You

YOU CAN TRUST POINT

For Expert Financial Advice