أخبار عاجلة

مؤشر قناة السلع Commodity Channel Index CCI


يعد مؤشر قناة السلع (CCI) أحد مؤشرات الزخم المتذبذب القيادية التي طورها دونالد لامبرت Donald Lambert لتحديد المنعطفات الدورية في السلع ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا في الأوراق المالية وسوق تبادل العملات الاجنبية "الفوركس" والسندات أيضًا. CCI عبارة عن مقارنة بين السعر النموذجي (TP) والمتوسط المتحرك البسيط "موفينج افريج" (SMA) للسعر النموذجي (SMATP) ويتم التعبير عنه كنسبة مئوية متذبذبة يمكن أن تتجاوز -100٪ و 100٪. يمكن استخدامه للتنبؤ بعكس السعر وتحديد ظروف التشبع في البيع أو ذروة البيع.

كيف يتم اضافة مؤشر قناة السلع CCI إلى الرسم البياني في منصة الميتاتريدر4؟

اذا كانت واجهة المنصة باللغة الانجليزية اتبع الخطوات التالية:

1- يتم الضغط علي كلمة insert

2- يتم الضغط علي كلمة indicators

3- يتم الضغط علي كلمة custom

4- يتم الضغط علي كلمة CCI

بعد الضغط علي كلمة CCI واختيار المؤشر المطلوب ستظهر لنا الواجهة التالية:

1- يتم ضبط اعدادات المؤشر حسب رغبة المحلل الفني، أو ترك الإعدادات الافتراضية.

2- يتم الضغط علي كلمة OK بعد ضبط الاعدادات المطلوبة.

يوضح الرسم البياني التالي الشكل العام لمؤشر قناة السلع CCI بالاعدادات الافتراضية، كما يظهر على منصة الميتاتريدر4

يظهر الرسم البياني السابق مؤشر قناة السلع CCI في لوحة الرسم البياني السفلي على الرسم البياني لمدة 60 دقيقة، اليورو مقابل الدولار الامريكي EUR USD. الخط الأزرق هو مؤشر قناة السلع CCI.

 

كيف يتم حساب قياسات مؤشر قناة السلع CCI؟

نظرًا لأن CCI يستند إلى افتراض أن السلع والأوراق المالية وأسواق تبادل العملات الاجنبية "فوركس" والسندات تتحرك في دورات، مع الوصول إلى المستويات المرتفعة والمنخفضة على فترات دورية، فمن المستحسن أن تستخدم ثلث (⅓) دورة كاملة من منخفضة إلى منخفضة أو عالية إلى ارتفاع الإطار الزمني ل CCI. 

وبالتالي، إذا استغرق الأمر 60 فترة لإكماله،فسيوصى باستخدام CCI لمدة 20 فترة. بمجرد تحديد الإطار الزمني لـ CCI، يمكنك حساب CCI في أربع خطوات:

  • أولاً، احسب السعر النموذجي للفترة الماضية (TP) وهو (H + L + C) / 3 حيث H = مرتفعة، L = منخفضة، و C = إغلاق.
  • ثانيًا، قم بحساب المتوسط المتحرك البسيط  (Simple Moving Average of the TP (SMATP لفترة CCI (أي، 20 فترة لـ CCI لمدة 20 فترة).
  • ثالثًا، قم بحساب "متوسط الانحراف" وهو مجموع الفرق بين SMATP في الفترة الأخيرة والسعر المعتاد لكل فترة من فترات CCI مقسومًا على عدد الفترات.
  • أخيرًا، قم بحساب CCI باستخدام الصيغة:  (CCI = ( TP - SMATP ) / ( 0.015 x Mean Deviation

 

كيف يتم استخدام مؤشر قناة السلع CCI؟

استخدم لامبرت CCI لتوليد إشارات الدخول والخروج عندما تحرك CCI أعلى من + 100 ٪ وأقل من 100 ٪ على التوالي. عندما يتحرك CCI أعلى من +100٪، يدخل السعر في اتجاه صعودي قوي وتعطى إشارة دخول. عندما يتحرك CCI إلى ما دون + 100٪، يجب إغلاق هذا جميع العقود المتداولة.

على العكس، عندما يتحرك CCI إلى أقل من -100٪، يدخل السعر في اتجاه هبوطي قوي وتعطى إشارة خروج. عندما يتحرك CCI مرة أخرى فوق -100 ٪، يجب إغلاق جميع العقود المتداولة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم إعطاء إشارة دخول عندما يرتد CCI من خط الصفر. عندما يصل CCI إلى خط الصفر، يكون متوسط ​​سعر الورقة المالية في المتوسط ​​المتحرك المستخدم في حساب CCI وعندما يرتد السعر عن المتوسط ​​المتحرك، يعتبر مركز الدخول جيدًا حيث تراجع السعر إلى دعمه على المدى القصير مع الارتداد لتأكيد الاتجاه الحالي.

 

يمكن أيضًا استخدام CCI لتحديد مستويات ذروة الشراء ومستويات التشبع في البيع. يمكن اعتبار السعر في ذروة بيع عندما يتحرك CCI إلى أقل من -100 ويشهد ذروة الشراء عندما يتحرك فوق +100. من مستوى التشبع في البيع، يمكن إعطاء إشارة دخول عندما يتحرك CCI فوق -100. من مستوى ذروة الشراء، قد يتم إعطاء إشارة خروج عندما يتحرك CCI أقل من 100+.

تطبيق الدايفرجنس Divergences: يمكن أيضًا تطبيق الاختلافات على CCI. الاختلاف الإيجابي أقل من -100 من شأنه أن يزيد من احتمال وجود إشارة على أساس تحرك فوق -100، والانحراف السلبي فوق +100 سيزيد من احتمال الإشارة بناءً على تحرك أقل من +100.

يمكن استخدام فواصل خطوط الاتجاه لإنشاء إشارات الدخول والخروج. يمكن رسم خطوط الاتجاه التي تربط الذروة والهبوط. من مستويات التشبع في البيع، يمكن استخدام التحرك فوق -100 وكسر خط الاتجاه كإشارة دخول. على العكس من ذلك، من مستويات التشبع في الشراء، يمكن استخدام التحرك دون +100 وكسر خط الاتجاه كإشارة خروج.


أحدث المقالات التعليمية

الجمعة، 26 يونيو، 2020 - 18:22

طلب إعادة الاتصال

للحصول على المشورة المالية من قبل خبراء مجموعة بوينت

يمكنك الوثوق بمجموعة بوينت

للحصول على المشورة المالية

Commodity Channel Index (CCI)


The Commodity Channel Index (CCI) is one of the leading momentum oscillators, developed by Donald Lambert to identify periodic turns in commodities but it can also be used in securities, the foreign exchange market "Forex" and bonds as well. The Commodity Channel Index (CCI) is a comparison of the typical price (TP) and the simple moving average (SMA) of the typical price (SMATP), and it is expressed as a volatile percentage that can exceed -100% and 100%. It can be used to predict price reversal and determine sale climax or oversold conditions.

How is the Commodity Channel Index (CCI) added to the chart in the MetaTrader 4 platform?

إIf the interface of the platform is in English, you need to follow these steps:

 

1- Click on the “insert” tab .

2- Click on the indicators

3- Click on the word “custom”.

4- Click on the word “CCI”

After clicking on the word “CCI” and choosing the desired indicator, the following interface will appear to us:

 

1- The indicator settings are adjusted according to  the technical analyst desire, or the default settings are kept.

2- Click “Ok” after choosing the required settings.

The following chart shows the general appearance of the Commodity Channel Index (CCI) with default settings, as it appears on the MetaTrader platform

 

The previous chart shows the Commodity Channel Index (CCI) in the lower chart board on the 60-minute chart for  EUR\ USD. The blue line is the Commodity Channel Index (CCI).

 

How are the CCI measurements calculated?

Since Commodity Channel Index (CCI) is based on the assumption that commodities, securities, "Forex" and foreign exchange markets move in cycles, with high and low levels reached at periodic intervals, it is recommended that you use a third (⅓) of a full cycle from low to low or high to high CCI timeframe. 

Thus, if it takes 60 periods to complete, it will be recommended to use CCI for 20 periods. Once you define the CCI timeframe, you can calculate the CCI in four steps:

  • First, calculate the typical price for the last period (TP) which is (H + L + C) / 3 where H = high, L = low, and C = close.
  • Second, compute the Simple Moving Average of the TP (SMATP) for the CCI period (i.e. 20 periods for the CCI for 20 periods)).
  • Third, calculate "average deviation", which is the sum of the difference between the recent period SMATP and the usual price for each CCI period divided by the number of periods.
  • Finally, calculate the CCI using the following formula:  CCI = ( TP - SMATP ) / ( 0.015 x Mean Deviation)

How is the CCI used?

Use Lambert CCI to generate entry and exit signals when the CCI moves above + 100% and less than 100%, respectively. When the CCI moves above + 100%, the price enters a strong bullish trend and an entry signal is given. When the CCI moves below + 100%, all current contracts should be closed.

Conversely, when the CCI moves below -100%, the price enters a strong bearish trend and an exit signal is given. When the CCI moves again above -100%, all traded contracts should be closed.

Additionally, an entry signal is given when the CCI bounces off the zero line. When the CCI reaches the zero line, the average price of the security is in the moving average used in the CCI calculation, and when the price bounces back from the moving average, the entry position is considered good as the price retracted to its short-term support with a rebound to confirm the current trend.

CCI can also be used to determine oversold levels and overbought levels. The price can be considered oversold when the CCI moves below -100 and it can be considered overbought when it moves above +100. From the oversold level, an entry signal can be given when the CCI moves above -100. From the overbought level, an exit signal may be given when the CCI moves below 100 +.

Divergences Application Divergences can also be applied to CCI. A positive divergence less than -100 would increase the likelihood of a signal based on a move above -100, and a negative deviation above +100 would increase the likelihood of a signal based on a move below +100.

Trend line separators can be used to generate entry and exit signals. Trend lines connecting peak and troughs can be drawn. From oversold levels, a move above -100 andthe trend line break can be used as an entry signal. On the contrary, from overbought levels, a move below +100 and and  the trend line break can be used as an exit signal.


REQUEST A CALL BACK

We Are Always Ready To Help You

YOU CAN TRUST POINT

For Expert Financial Advice