أخبار عاجلة

كيفية تحسين علم النفس التجاري الخاص بك؟


يمكن بسهولة تحسين علم نفس التداول الخاص بك عن طريق إدراك مشاعرك وانحيازك وسماتك الشخصية. بمجرد إقرارك بها، يمكنك وضع خطة تداول في موضعها تأخذ هذه العوامل في الاعتبار على أمل تخفيف أي تأثير قد يكون لها على عملية صنع القرار.

على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت شخصًا واثقًا بشكل طبيعي، فقد تجد أن الثقة المفرطة والفخر تعيق عملية اتخاذ القرار. على سبيل المثال، قد تدع الخسائر تعمل على أمل أن يتحول السوق، بدلاً من تكبد خسارة صغيرة في حساب التداول الخاص بك. قد يؤدي ذلك إلى خسائر أكبر أو انهيار حساب التداول الخاص بك في نهاية المطاف.

لمواجهة ذلك، يمكنك استخدام نقاط التوقف "وقف الخسائر" كوسيلة لتقليل خسائرك واتخاذ قرار بشأن موعد إغلاق صفقة معينة قبل فتح الصفقة. من خلال القيام بذلك، أصبحت على دراية بالتحيزات والعواطف الخاصة بك حيث اتخذت قرارًا واعًا بعدم التصرف حيالها، بل اتخذت خطوات لمكافحتها.

 

كيف يؤثر التحيز على التداول؟

تؤثر التحيزات على التداول لأنها، بحكم تعريفها، تصرف شخصي محدد سلفًا لصالح شيء على الآخر. نتيجةً لذلك، يمكنها أن تُعيق عملية صنع القرار خلال وقتك في الأسواق لأنها  قد تحجب احكامها وتقودك إلى التصرف بناء على الشعور الغريزي بدلاً من التحليل الأساسي أو التقني المنطقي.

وذلك لأن التحيز التجاري يعني أنه من المحتمل أن تكون أكثر عرضة للتداول في أحد الأصول التي حققت نجاحًا في الماضي فيها، أو لتجنب الأصل الذي تكبدت خسارة تاريخية فيه. من المهم أن يكون المتداولون مدركين لتحيزاتهم الواعية لأن ذلك يمكن أن يساعدهم في التغلب عليها والتعامل مع الأسواق بعقلية أكثر عقلانية وحسابية.

 


أحدث المقالات التعليمية

الجمعة، 26 يونيو، 2020 - 18:22

طلب إعادة الاتصال

للحصول على المشورة المالية من قبل خبراء مجموعة بوينت

يمكنك الوثوق بمجموعة بوينت

للحصول على المشورة المالية

How to Improve Your Trading Psychology?


Your trading psychology can easily be improved by recognizing your feelings, biases and personal traits. Once approved, you can put a trading plan in place that takes these factors into consideration in the hope of mitigating any impact it may have on the decision-making process.

For example, if you are a naturally confident person, you may find that overconfidence and pride hinder the decision-making process. For example, losses may be allowed to work in the hope that the market will turn, rather than incurring a small loss in your trading account. This could lead to more losses or eventually the collapse of your trading account.

To counteract this, you can use "stop loss" orders as a way to reduce your losses and decide on when to close a position before opening a new position. By doing this, you become aware of your own biases and emotions, as you make a conscious decision not to act against them, but rather take steps to combat them.

How Does Bias Affect Trading?

Biases affect trading because, by definition, they are a predetermined personal behaviour in favour of one thing over another. As a result, it can hinder decision-making during your time in the marketplace because it may mask its rules and lead you to act based on instinctive rather than fundamental or logical technical analysis.

This is because trade bias means that you are more likely to trade in an asset, with which you have had success in the past, or to avoid an asset with which you have suffered a historical loss. It is important for traders to be aware of their conscious biases, as this can help them overcome such biases and deal with markets with a more rational and accountable mindset.


REQUEST A CALL BACK

We Are Always Ready To Help You

YOU CAN TRUST POINT

For Expert Financial Advice