أخبار عاجلة

المؤشرات الفنية


هل تود البدء في لعبة التداول؟ من المهم البحث عن أفضل المؤشرات الفنية لمتابعة ذلك الإجراء باحترافية ومهنية عالية. إن ذلك يؤثر على كيفية تفسير الاتجاهات، سواء في حالة وجود اتجاه سعري واضح أو في المتوسطات الواسعة، "اداء التداول اللحظي، او الاداء الكامل لعمليات التداول" وكذلك على نوع الفرص التي تظهر في بحثك علي منصة التداول. اختر بحكمة وقم ببناء أساس متين للنجاح في المضاربة. أو إختر نظامًا ضعيفًا وسوف تصطف الحيوانات المفترسة للحصول على نصيبها منك الواحد تلو الآخر، وسوف تكون على استعداد للخسائر بشكل مستمر.

معظم المبتدئين يتبعون القطيع عند إنشاء استراتيجيات التداول الأولى، و يستحوذون على مجموعة من المؤشرات المعلبة ويحشون أكبر عدد ممكن تحت أشرطة أسعار الأوراق المالية المفضلة لديهم. تشير عبارة "المزيد يعني الأفضل"، والتي تعني أنه كلما كثرت عدد الادوات والمؤشرات المستخدمة في التحليل الفني كان أفضل، إلى إنتاج الدوائر القصيرة لأنها تشير إلى السوق من زوايا كثيرة في آن واحد. إنه أمر مثير للسخرية لأن المؤشرات تعمل بشكل أفضل عندما تقوم بتبسيط التحليل وتقليل الضوضاء وتوفير الإخراج القابل للاستعمال حسب الاتجاه وقوة الدفع والتوقيت.

في الحقيقة، جميع المؤشرات الفنية تقريبًا تتوافق مع خمس فئات من الأبحاث. يمكن تقسيم كل فئة إلى قسم إضافي أو متأخر. تتنبأ المؤشرات الرئيسية بالمكان الذي يتجه إليه السعر بينما تتخلف المؤشرات المتأخرة عن السعر، او تتبع هذه المؤشرات حركة الأسعار عندما يكون السعر في حركة دافعة.

  • تقوم مؤشرات الاتجاه (الترند) بتحليل ما إذا كان السوق يتحرك لأعلى أو لأسفل أو جانبيًا بمرور الوقت.
  • تقيس مؤشرات الارتداد المتوسطة (التأخر) إلى أي مدى سيمتد تأرجح السعر قبل أن يؤدي الاندفاع المضاد إلى حدوث ارتداد.
  • مؤشرات القوة النسبية (الرائدة) تقيس التذبذبات في ضغط البيع والشراء.
  • مؤشرات الزخم (الرائدة) تقييم سرعة تغير السعر مع مرور الوقت.
  • مؤشرات الحجم (Volume) تقوم بحساب التداولات وتحديد مدى سيطرة الثيران والدببة.

لذلك، كيف يمكن للمبتدئين اختيار الإعداد الصحيح في البداية وتجنب أسابيع وأشهر من إنتاج إشارات غير فعالة؟

أفضل طريقة في معظم الحالات هي أن تبدأ بالأرقام الأكثر شيوعًا مع ضبط مؤشر واحد في وقت واحد ومعرفة ما إذا كان الإخراج يساعد أو يؤذي أدائك. باستخدام هذه الطريقة، ستستوعب بسرعة الاحتياجات المحددة لمستواك.

الآن وقد فهمت الطرق الخمس التي تعمل بها المؤشرات لفهم حركة السوق،

 

المؤشرات الفنية القيادية والتابعة لحركة الأسعار

تنقسم المؤشرات الفنية إلى نوعين، مؤشرات تابعة لحركة السعر"مؤشرات الترند" ومؤشرات تقود حركة السعر "مؤشرات التذبذب"

من المفهوم أن المؤشر الرئيسي "القيادي" يشير إلى الاتجاه الذي يسير فيه السعر، بينما تشير المؤشرات المتأخرة "مؤشرات الترند" إلى ظروف الخلفية عندما يكون السعر في حالة حركة بالفعل.

يتطلب إعداد المؤشرات الفنية على المدخلات العددية الأكثر ملاءمة لنمط تداول معين مجموعة وخبرة محددة من المهارات

ما هي أهم المؤشرات الفنية القيادية؟

مؤشرات التذبذب: هي المؤشرات التي تتنبئ بحركة الأسعار، وبطريقة أخرى، فإنها تشير إلى امكانية انعكاس الاتجاه مقدمًا. تقيس معظم المؤشرات الفنية القيادية الحركة الدافعة للأسعار خلال فترة ثابتة. سنستعرض أهم تلك المؤشرات في الدروس القادمة


أحدث المقالات التعليمية

الجمعة، 26 يونيو، 2020 - 18:22

طلب إعادة الاتصال

للحصول على المشورة المالية من قبل خبراء مجموعة بوينت

يمكنك الوثوق بمجموعة بوينت

للحصول على المشورة المالية

Chapter 4 - Introduction to technical indicators

Lesson 4.1
Technical Indicators
Educational
10 min
By Point Trader Group

Would you like to start the trading game? It is important to search for the best technical indicators to proceed with this procedure with high level of professionalism. This affects how the trends are interpreted, whether in case there is a clear price trend or on broad averages, "intraday performance, or the full performance of trading operations" as well as the type of opportunities that appear in your search on the trading platform. Choose wisely and build a solid basis for success in speculation, or choose a weak system, and predators will line up for their share of you one by one, and you will be willing to lose continuously.

Most beginners follow the herd when creating the first trading strategies, taking possession of a bunch of canned indicators and stuffing as many as possible under their favourite stock price bars. The phrase "more means better", which means that the more the number of tools and indicators used in technical analysis is, the better to produce short circuits because they refer to the market from many angles at the same time. It's ridiculous because the indicators work better when you simplify analysis, reduce noise and provide usable output by trend, momentum, and timing.

In fact, almost all technical indicators correspond to five categories of research. Each category can be divided into additional or late section. The main indicators predict where the price will go while the late indicators fall behind the price, or these indicators track price movement when the price is in a driving movement.

  • Trend indicators analyze whether the market is moving up, down, or sideways over time.
  • Average bounce indicators (lagging indicators) measure how long the price will swing before the counter rush leads to a bounce.
  • The relative strength index (RSI) (leading indicators) measure volatility in the buying and selling pressure.
  • Momentum indicators (leading indicators) assess the speed of price change over time.
  • Volume indicators calculate trades and determine the extent to which bulls and bears dominate.

Therefore, how do beginners choose the correct setting at the beginning and avoid weeks and months of producing ineffective signals?

The best way, in most cases, is to start with the most common numbers with setting one indicator at a time and see if the output is helping or harming your performance. Using this method, you will quickly understand the specific needs of your level.

Now you understand the five ways in which indicators work to understand market movement.

Leading and Lagging Technical Indicators of Price Movement

Technical indicators are divided into two types: indicators that follow the price movement "trend indicators" and indicators that lead the price movement “volatility indicators”.

It is understood that the main "leading" indicator indicates the trend in which the price is moving, while the lagging indicators "trend indicators" indicate background conditions when the price is already in motion.

Preparing technical indicators for numerical inputs most appropriate to a particular trading pattern requires a specific set of experience and skills

What are the most important leading technical indicators?

Volatility Indicators: They are the indicators that predict the price movement, in other words, they indicate the possibility of reversing the trend in advance. Most of the leading technical indicators measure the price movement during a fixed period. We will review the most important of these indicators in the upcoming lessons.


REQUEST A CALL BACK

We Are Always Ready To Help You

YOU CAN TRUST POINT

For Expert Financial Advice