مؤشر الاتجاه المتوسط ADX Average Directional Index


مؤشر الاتجاه المتوسط ADX هو مؤشر اتجاه متخلف "تابع لحركة السعر" صممه J Welles Wilder ويشير إلى قوة الاتجاه، أو عندما يكون السهم او الورقة المالية في اتجاه صعودي أو اتجاه هبوطي قوي، أو ما إذا كان يتحرك بشكل جانبي. إنه جزء من نظام مؤشر يسمى Wilder's DMI، والذي تم تقديمه لأول مرة في كتاب J. Wells Wilder New Concepts in Technical Trading Systems of 1978. يتكون Wilmi's DMI من ثلاثة خطوط: خط +DI وخط -DI وخط ADX ولكن يمكن أيضًا استخدام ADX بشكل مستقل، وعلى أي إطار زمني للتداول لمساعدتك في تحديد نقاط التحول الرئيسية في السوق. مؤشر الاتجاه المتوسط ADX عبارة عن مذبذب يتذبذب بين 0 و 100، وتشير القيم فوق 40 عمومًا إلى اتجاه قوي والقيم أقل من 20 تشير إلى اتجاه ضعيف أو نطاقات تداول ثابتة.

ومع ذلك، لا يشير مؤشر الاتجاه المتوسط ADX إلى ما إذا كان الاتجاه صعوديًا أو هبوطيًا. إنه يشير فقط إلى قوة الاتجاه الحالي. وبالتالي، يمكن أن تشير القيمة أعلى من 40 إلى اتجاه صعودي قوي وكذلك اتجاه هبوطي قوي. تشير القيم المرتفعة للغاية إلى أن الاتجاه قد ينتهي على الأرجح.

أيضا ، لا يعطي مؤشر الاتجاه المتوسط ADX إشارات الدخول أو الخروج. ومع ذلك، فإنه يوفر لك بعض التاكيد حول مكان وجود السهم او الورقة المالية في الاتجاه. قراءات منخفضة ولديك نطاق تداول أو بداية الاتجاه.

 

كيف يتم اضافة مؤشر الاتجاه المتوسط ADX إلى الرسم البياني في منصة الميتاتريدر4؟

اذا كانت واجهة المنصة باللغة الانجليزية اتبع الخطوات التالية:

1- يتم الضغط علي كلمة insert

2- يتم الضغط علي كلمة indicators

3- يتم الضغط علي كلمة Trend

4- يتم الضغط علي كلمة Average Directional Index

بعد الضغط علي كلمة Average Directional Index واختيار المؤشر المطلوب ستظهر لنا الواجهة التالية:

 

1- يتم ضبط اعدادات المؤشر حسب رغبة المحلل الفني، أو ترك الإعدادات الافتراضية.

2- يتم الضغط علي كلمة OK بعد ضبط الاعدادات المطلوبة.

 

كيف يتم استخدام مؤشر الاتجاه المتوسط ADX؟

بشكل عام، يجب شراء السهم او الورقة المالية ذات الاتجاه الصعودي القوي والاحتفاظ بها حتى يشير مؤشر زخم واحد أو أكثر، مثل مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI أو مؤشر CCI إلى وجود علامة ضعف. يجب تحليل الأسهم الموجودة في نطاق التداول، أي الحركة الجانبية في نطاق ضيق باستخدام مؤشر مذبذب، مثل مؤشر الاستوكاستك لنقاط الدخول والخروج.

عندما يتراوح سوق أبوظبي للأوراق المالية بين 0 و 20، فهذا يشير إلى أن السهم في نطاق تداول وأنك تحتاج إلى مؤشر مذبذب لتحديد نقاط الدخول والخروج.

عندما يتحرك مؤشر ADX أعلى من 20، فهذا يشير إلى بداية الاتجاه، على الرغم من أنه قد يكون اتجاهًا صعوديًا أو اتجاهًا هبوطيًا، لذا تذكر التحقق ما إذا كان اتجاهًا صعوديًا أو اتجاهًا هبوطيًا قبل الالتزام بالتداول.

عندما يتحرك ADX فوق 30، فهذا يشير إلى بداية الاتجاه القوي! هذا هو أفضل وقت لدخول التجارة!

بمجرد أن يتحرك مؤشر ADX أعلى من 50، يصبح من المحتمل أن ينتهي هذا الاتجاه وأن نطاقات التداول تتطور مرة أخرى.

 

مثال مؤشر الاتجاه المتوسط ADX علي الرسم البياني

 

يظهر الرسم البياني السابق مؤشر الاتجاه المتوسط ADX لـ 14 فترة من منصة الميتاتريدر4، في لوحة الرسم البياني السفلي على الرسم البياني لمدة 30 دقيقة لعملة الجنيه الاسترليني مقابل الدولار الأمريكي GBP USD.

الخط الأخضر هو خط ADX بينما الخط الأزرق هو خط +DI والخط البينك هو خط -DI.


أحدث المقالات التعليمية

الجمعة، 26 يونيو، 2020 - 18:22

طلب إعادة الاتصال

للحصول على المشورة المالية من قبل خبراء مجموعة بوينت

يمكنك الوثوق بمجموعة بوينت

للحصول على المشورة المالية

Average Directional Index (ADX)


Average Directional Index (ADX) is a "price movement" lagging trend indicator designed by J Welles Wilder that indicates the strength of the trend, when the stock or security is in an uptrend or strong downtrend, or whether it is moving sideways. It is part of an index system that is called Wilder's DMI, which was first introduced in J. Wells Wilder ‘s book “New Concepts in Technical Trading Systems of 1978”. Wilmi's DMI consists of three lines that are: + DI line, -DI line, ADX line, but Average Directional Index (ADX) can also be used independently and on any trading timeframe to help you identify key turning points in the market. The Average Directional Index (ADX) is an oscillator that fluctuates between 0 and 100. Values above 40 generally indicate a strong trend, and values less than 20 indicate a weak trend or stable trading ranges.

However, the Average Directional Index (ADX) does not indicate whether the trend is bullish or bearish. It only indicates the strength of the current trend. Thus, a value above 40 could indicate a strong bullish trend as well as a strong downtrend. Very high values indicate that the trend is likely to end.

Also, the Average Directional Index (ADX) does not give entry or exit signals. However, it provides you with some assurance about the location of the stock or security in the trend. Low readings and you have a trading range or a beginning of a trend.

How is Average Directional Index (ADX) added to the graph on the MetaTrader 4 platform?

If the interface of the platform is in English, you need to follow these steps:

 

1- Click on the “insert” tab .

2- Click on the indicators

3- Click on the word "Trend"

4- Click on the word “Average Directional Index”

After clicking on the word “Average Directional Index” and choosing the desired indicator, the following interface will appear to us:

 

1- The indicator settings are adjusted according to  the technical analyst desire, or the default settings are kept.

2- Click “Ok” after choosing the required settings.

How is the Average Directional Index (ADX) used?

In general, a strong bullish stock or security must be purchased and held until one or more momentum indicators, such as the RSI or the CCI, indicate a weak sign. The shares in the trading range, i.e. the sideways movement in a narrow range, should be analyzed using an oscillator, such as the stochastic oscillator of the entry and exit points.

When the Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange ranges between 0 and 20, this indicates that the stock is in a trading range and that you need an oscillator to determine the entry and exit points.

When the Average Directional Index (ADX) moves above 20, this indicates the beginning of the trend, although it could be an uptrend or a downtrend, so remember to check whether it is an uptrend or downtrend before committing to trading.

When Average Directional Index (ADX) moves above 30, this indicates the beginning of a strong trend! This is the best time to start trading!

Once the Average Directional Index (ADX) moves above 50, this trend is likely to end, and the trading ranges are evolving again.

An example of an Average Directional Index (ADX) medium trend indicator on the chart.

 

The previous chart shows the ADX medium trend indicator for 14 periods on the MetaTrader 4 platform, in the bottom chart board on the 30-minute chart of the GBP / USD.

The green line is the ADX line while the blue line is the + DI line and the pink line is the -DI line.


Latest Education Articles

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 14:39

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 13:00

Latest News

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 16:47

REQUEST A CALL BACK

We Are Always Ready To Help You

YOU CAN TRUST POINT

For Expert Financial Advice