أدوات التحليل الأساسي


تتمثل أكثر الأدوات المفيدة للتحليل الأساسي في التقويم الاقتصادي ووسائط الأخبار المالية والبيانات الأساسية التاريخية. يُبلغ التقويم الاقتصادي المتداول بالوقت والتاريخ المحددين لإصدار البيانات الاقتصادية الرئيسية والثانوية التي يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير على عملة الدولة.

يمكن أن تكون البيانات الأساسية التاريخية مفيدة لتحديد الاتجاهات في المؤشرات الأساسية، وكذلك لتحليل كيفية استجابة العملة لإصدار اقتصادي معين بعد فحص سلوكها في أعقاب إصدار سابق أو قرار سعر الفائدة من البنك المركزي، على سبيل المثال.

 

مؤشرات التحليل الأساسي - المؤشرات الاقتصادية الرئيسية

بعض مؤشرات التحليل الأساسي الرئيسية التي يستخدمها المتداولين في سوق تبادل العملات الأجنبية "فوركس"  لتحديد قوة اقتصاد العملة وتوقع أسعار العملة المحتملة؛ الميزان التجاري، مبيعات التجزئة، بيانات التوظيف، التضخم، مؤشر أسعار المستهلك.

دعنا نلقي نظرة على بعض المؤشرات الاقتصادية الأساسية الرئيسية التي يستخدمها المتداولين في سوق الفوركس:

  • تقارير التوظيف - بما يشمل  معدل البطالة.
  • الميزان التجاري
  • الحساب الجاري 
  • الناتج المحلي الإجمالي
  • مؤشر أسعار المستهلك 
  • مؤشر أسعار المنتجين 
  • مؤشر مديري المشتريات 
  • أسعار السلع
  • الجودة الائتمانية الوطنية

 

سياسات البنك المركزي النقدية

من المحتمل أن تكون البنوك المركزية واحدة من أكثر المصادر تقلبًا للتداول الأساسي. قائمة الإجراءات التي يمكنهم اتخاذها واسعة؛ يمكنهم رفع أسعار الفائدة أو تخفيضها (حتى في المنطقة السلبية)، والاحتفاظ بها على حالها، أو الإشارة إلى أن موقفهم سيتغير قريبًا، أو يقدم سياسات غير تقليدية، أو يتدخل بشكل مباشر في السوق لأنفسهم أو للآخرين، أو حتى يعيد تقييم عملتهم. غالبًا ما يكون التحليل الأساسي للبنوك المركزية بمثابة عملية تدقق في البيانات والخطب التي يلقيها محافظو البنوك المركزية إلى جانب محاولة التفكير مثلهم في التنبؤ بخطوتهم التالية.

كل اقتصاد رئيسي لديه بنك مركزي يدير عملته وأسعار الفائدة القياسية وعرض النقود. تتم مراقبة أنشطة البنك المركزي وخطابات مسؤولي البنك المركزي عن كثب من قبل التجار الأساسيين بحثًا عن أدلة حول تحولات السياسة النقدية المستقبلية.

 

  • قرارات سعر الفائدة: مقدار الفائدة التي يتقاضاها البنك المركزي أمر في غاية الأهمية لتقييم عملة الدولة. إذا حدد البنك المركزي لبلد ما معدل فائدة مرتفعًا - باستثناء عوامل أخرى، مثل عدم الاستقرار السياسي على سبيل المثال - تميل عملة تلك الدولة إلى جذب الأصول الأجنبية من البلدان ذات معدل فائدة أقل.
  • بيانات أسعار البنك المركزي: يتم اصدار بيانًا من معظم البنوك المركزية بعد إصدار السعر المعدل لتوضيح تصويت لجنة السياسات النقدية الخاصة بها والأسباب التي تم بها تعديل السعر أو الثبات على السعر دون تعديل. يمكن أن يؤثر البيان على السوق إذا كان تصويت صناع السياسة غير متوقع أو إذا كان لدى البنك المركزي سلوك أكثر تشددًا أو متشائم تجاه قرارات سعر الفائدة في المستقبل.
  • خطب صانعي السياسة والمسؤولين في البنك المركزي: يمكن لمحتوى خطاب الرئيس أو المحافظ أو أي مسؤول آخر في أحد البنوك المركزية الكبرى أن يقدم في بعض الأحيان مؤشرات على السياسة النقدية المستقبلية للبنك، والتي غالباً ما تؤثر على عملة ذلك البلد. من بين صانعي السياسة الرئيسيين الأعضاء المصوتين في لجنة السياسة النقدية بالبنك المركزي، وبينما قد لا تحمل خطبهم ثقل خطاب محافظ البنك المركزي، إلا أنهم قد يكون لهم تأثير على عملة البلد اعتمادًا على محتوى الخطاب.
  • مشتريات الأصول والتخفيف الكمي: مقدار المال الذي يستخدمه البنك المركزي لشراء سندات الدين وغيرها من الأصول لدعم الاقتصاد الضعيف. يمكن أن يكون للزيادة أو النقصان في مقدار تدابير التحفيز تأثير كبير على عملة الدولة لأن التغييرات في شراء الأصول يمكن أن تشير إلى حدوث تغيير في سعر الفائدة وعرض النقود.
  •  

الأحداث الجيوسياسية

التوترات الجيوسياسية؛ سواء أعجبك ذلك أم لا، فإن بعض البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم لا تتقارب بشكل جيد للغاية مع بعضها البعض أو مع المجتمع العالمي والصراعات أو الحروب في بعض الأحيان وشيكة. يمكن أن يكون لهذه التوترات أو النزاعات تأثير سلبي على السلع القابلة للتداول من خلال تغيير العرض أو حتى الطلب على منتجات معينة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يؤدي الصراع المتزايد في الشرق الأوسط إلى الضغط على المعروض من النفط مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الأسعار. وعلى العكس من ذلك، فإن الهدوء النسبي في هذا الجزء من العالم يمكن أن يخفض سعر النفط حيث أن الإمداد ليس مهددًا. قد تكون القدرة على التنبؤ بشكل صحيح كيف ستختتم هذه الأحداث وسيلة للمضي قدماً في السوق من خلال وجهة نظرك الأساسية.

الحروب: يؤثر اندلاع الحرب أو وقف إطلاق النار بشكل كبير على تقييم العملات التي تصدرها الدول في حالة الحرب، وفي بعض الأحيان، اعتمادًا على الدول المشاركة، ولكن لذلك تأثير كبير على سوق العملات الاجنبية "الفوركس" عمومًا. يمكن أن تؤثر الحروب أيضًا بشكل كبير على أسعار السلع والأصول الأخرى المنتجة في الدول المعنية، مما يؤثر على عملات الدول الأخرى التي تنتج أصولًا مماثلة.

  • الانتخابات: تغيير الزعماء أو الاحزاب السياسية يمكن أن يؤثر بشكل كبير على قيمة العملة للبلد. إذا كانت الحكومة القادمة تفضل حوافز رأس المال وتخفيض أسعار الفائدة، فقد تتأثر قيمة العملة سلبًا. يمكن أن تؤثر الأنواع الأخرى من الأصوات الشائعة أيضًا بشكل كبير على تقييم العملة. على سبيل المثال، قد يؤثر الاستفتاء على خروج أي بلد من منطقة اليورو بشكل كبير على قيمة اليورو.
  • تغييرات القوة: قد تواجه أي دولة شهدت تغييرًا في القوة مثل الانقلاب أو تغيير نظام قسري إعادة تقييم كاملة أو تخفيض قيمة عملتها.
  • الكوارث الطبيعية: عندما تتعرض دولة ما لكارثة طبيعية كبيرة، فإن عملة تلك الدولة تقدر عادة على المدى القصير بسبب الحاجة إلى إعادة الأموال إلى الوطن للإغاثة من الكوارث. ومع ذلك، على المدى الطويل، قد تتأثر العملة سلبًا إذا كان للكارثة الطبيعية تأثير سلبي كبير على اقتصاد ذلك البلد.

 

معنويات السوق

إن حيلة التداول في الجانب الأساسي من الإصدارات الاقتصادية هي تحديد متى تريد الالتزام. هل تتاجر قبل أو بعد إصدار البيانات الاقتصادية؟ كل واحده منهما لها مزايا وعيوب. إذا كنت تتاجر قبل إصدار البيانات، فيمكنك محاولة الاستفادة من تدفق توقعات الغالبية، لكن الأحداث الاقتصادية الأخرى في جميع دول العالم يمكن أن تؤثر على أسواق المال أكثر من توقعات غالبية التُجار. 

 

  • الرغبة في المخاطرة / النفور:  تسمى رسميًا رحلة إلى الجودة حتى تصبح الجودة تسمية خاطئة، وتعد شهية المخاطرة ونفورها من أحدث مصطلحات السوق المستخدمة للإشارة إلى تفضيلات المستثمر للحصول على عملات ذات عوائد أعلى ومخاطر أعلى مقابل عملات الملاذ الآمن. على سبيل المثال، في بيئة سوقية محفوفة بالمخاطر، يفضل الاستقرار الاقتصادي والسياسي، وبالتالي فإن الين الياباني والدولار الأمريكي يقدرون عمومًا على العملات الأوروبية الكبرى وعملات السلع مثل الدولار الأسترالي والنيوزيلندي والكندي. إذا كانت الرغبة في المخاطرة مرتفعة، فإن العملات ذات العوائد المرتفعة والعملات الثانوية ذات المخاطر العالية عادة ما ترتفع.
  • المسوحات المالية:  بالإضافة إلى الرغبة في المخاطرة وروح النفور التي تؤثر على السوق بالكامل،تصدر كل دولة مؤشر معنويات السوق في شكل استطلاعات للرأي ومؤشرات، بشكل عام على أساس شهري. من بين هذه الاستطلاعات مؤشر ثقة مديري المشتريات والشراء.
  • مؤشرات المعنويات: من أمثلة مؤشرات المعنويات الشائعة استخدام التزام المتداولين أو تقرير COT الذي يوضح الوضع المستقبلي لأنواع مختلفة من المشاركين في السوق.

 

العوامل الموسمية

تعد الموسمية المرتبطة بالطقس أمرًا منطقيًا مثل مثال الغاز الطبيعي المشار إليه أعلاه، ولكن هناك عوامل موسمية أخرى لا تتعلق بالطقس أيضًا. على سبيل المثال، في نهاية السنة التقويمية، سيبيع العديد من المستثمرين الأسهم التي انخفضت على مدار العام من أجل المطالبة بخسائر رأس المال على ضرائبهم. في بعض الأحيان قد يكون من المفيد الخروج من المراكز قبل بدء عمليات البيع في نهاية العام. على الجانب الآخر من هذه المعادلة، يعود المستثمرون عادة إلى الأسهم بأعداد كبيرة في يناير، وهي ظاهرة تسمى "تأثير يناير". يمكن أن تكون نهاية الشهر نشطة إلى حد ما، وكذلك الشركات التي تبيع المنتجات في دول متعددة تتطلع إلى تعويضها تحوطات عملاتهم، وهي ممارسة تسمى "إعادة توازن نهاية الشهر".

 

التداول على الاخبار

يستخدم بعض المتداولين الأساسيين الأخبار الاقتصادية وإصدارات البيانات لبدء وتصفية الصفقات قصيرة الأجل استنادًا إلى نتائج الإصدار. على الرغم من أنه قد يبدو من السهل التداول علي الأخبار الأساسية، إلا أن السوق لن يتفاعل في كثير من الأحيان كما كنت تتوقع، أو في كثير من الحالات، يتحرك في اتجاه معاكس تمامًا لما يتوقعه المتداولون بشكل حدسي.

يحاول معظم المتداولين المحترفين تجنب الحصول على مركز كبير مباشرة قبل صدور بيانات اقتصادية مهمة، وذلك ببساطة لأن التقلب مباشرة بعد إصدار البيانات الاقتصادية الهامة قد يؤدي إلى إيقاف المراكز على جانبي السوق. على الرغم من التقلبات، فإن وجود مركز في العدد يمكن أن يسمح للمتداول بالاستفادة من التقلب. يمكن للتاجر تفريغ مركزه بربح وربما عكس الموقف للاستفادة من تأثير "التذبذب العرضي" الذي يحدث بشكل عام بعد الإصدارات المهمة.

يعطي التحليل الأساسي في التداول لمتداول العملات الاجنبية "الفوركس" فهمًا أعمق لكيفية تفاعل السوق مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث. ومع ذلك، فإن معرفة التحليل الفني إلى جانب التحليل الأساسي يمكن أن تمنح المتداول ميزة كبيرة على المتداول الذي يستخدم طريقة واحدة فقط.

يمكن للتداول الأساسي الذي يشتمل على أخذ صفقات تداول قصيرة الأجل أن يكون منطقيًا أيضًا من خلال خطة تداول تتيح تقلبات واسعة في السوق. قد يقوم بعض المتداولين بشراء مجموعات خيارات مثل المتداخلة أو الخانقة مع كلتا الدعوات وتضعها للاستفادة من التقلبات القصيرة التي تظهر غالبًا بعد إصدار البيان الاقتصادي.

يقوم متداولو مراكز الفوركس طويلة الأجل بتقييم الإصدارات الاقتصادية للبلد على مدار فترة زمنية أطول. يساعد هذا في إعطاء متداول الفوركس تقييمًا أكثر دقة للصحة الاقتصادية للبلاد والبيئة الاجتماعية والسياسية والسياسة النقدية من أجل تأسيس مركز طويل الأجل في السوق.

لذلك بصرف النظر عما إذا كنت تاجرًا قصير الأجل أو طويل الأجل، فإن تطبيق التحليل الأساسي السليم يمكن أن يساعدك في إرشادك في عملية اتخاذ القرارات التجارية الشاملة.

 


أحدث المقالات التعليمية

الجمعة، 26 يونيو، 2020 - 18:22

طلب إعادة الاتصال

للحصول على المشورة المالية من قبل خبراء مجموعة بوينت

يمكنك الوثوق بمجموعة بوينت

للحصول على المشورة المالية

Fundamental Analysis Tools


The most useful tools for fundamental analysis are the economic calendar, financial news media and historical background data. The circulating economic calendar shall be notified of the time and date specified for the issuance of major and secondary economic data that could have an impact on the country's currency.

Historical background data can be useful to determine trends in the underlying indicators, as well as to analyze how a currency responds to a particular economic issue after examining its behavior following a previous release or interest rate decision from the central bank, for example.

Basic Analysis Indicators - The Main Economic Indicators

Some of the main indicators of fundamental analysis that traders use in the foreign exchange market "Forex" to determine the strength of the currency economy and the prediction of potential currency rates; Trade balance, retail sales, employment data, inflation, consumer price index.

Let's take a look at some of the main key economic indicators that traders use in the Forex market:

  • Employment reports - including unemployment.
  • Trade balance
  • Current Account 
  • Gross domestic product (GDP)
  • Consumer price index (CPI) 
  • Producer Price Index (PPI) 
  • Purchasing Managers' Index (PMI) 
  • Goods prices
  • National credit quality

Central Bank Monetary Policies

Central banks are likely to be one of the most volatile sources for basic trading. The list of actions they can take is extensive; They can raise or lower interest rates (even in the negative region), keep them as they are, indicate that their position will soon change, introduce unconventional policies, or interfere directly in the market for themselves or others, or even revalue their currency. Central banks central analysis is often a process of checking data and speeches given by central bankers, as well as trying to think like them in predicting their next move.

Every major economy has a central bank that manages its currency, standard interest rates and money supply. The activities of the Central Bank and the speeches of central bank officials are closely monitored by major traders in search of clues about future monetary policy shifts.

 

  • Interest rate decisions: The amount of interest charged by the central bank is extremely important to assess the country currency. If the central bank of a country sets a high interest rate, with the exception of other factors, for example political instability, the country currency tends to attract foreign assets from countries with a lower interest rate.
  • Central Bank price data: A statement from most of the central banks is issued after issuing the revised price to clarify the monetary policy committee’s vote and the reasons why the price was adjusted or the price was fixed without modification. The statement could affect the market if policymakers vote is unexpected or if the central bank has more hawkish or pessimistic behaviour towards future interest rate decisions.
  • Speeches by policy makers and officials of the Central Bank: The content of a speech given by a president, governor or other official in a major central bank can sometimes provide clues to the bank's future monetary policy, which often affects the currency of that country. Among the main policy makers are the voting members of the Central Bank's Monetary Policy Committee, and while their sermons may not carry the weight of the speech of the central bank governor , they may have an influence on the country currency depending on the content of the speech.
  • Asset purchases and quantitative easing (QE): The amount of money the central bank uses to purchase debt securities and other assets to support the weak economy. An increase or decrease in the amount of stimulus packages can have a major impact on a country currency because changes in asset purchases can indicate a change in the interest rate and money supply.
  •  

Geopolitical Events

Geopolitical tensions: Whether you like it or not, some countries around the world are not very well converging with each other or with the global community and sometimes conflicts or wars are imminent. These tensions or conflicts can have a negative impact on tradable goods by changing the supply or even the demand for certain products. For example, a growing conflict in the Middle East could put pressure on the oil supply, leading to an increase in prices. On the contrary, relative calm in this part of the world can lower the price of oil as supply is not threatened. Being able to correctly predict how these events will conclude may be a way to move the market forward through your fundamental view.

Wars: The outbreak of war or the cease-fire greatly affects the assessment of currencies issued by states in the event of war, and sometimes, depending on the participating countries, but this has a significant impact on the foreign exchange market "Forex" in general. Wars can also greatly affect the prices of commodities and other assets produced in the countries concerned, affecting the currencies of other countries that produce similar assets.

  • Elections: Changing leaders or political parties can greatly affect the value of a country currency. If the next government prefers capital incentives and lower interest rates, the value of the currency may be negatively affected. Other types of common sounds can also greatly influence a currency rating. For example, a referendum on a country’s exit from the Eurozone could significantly affect the value of the Euro.
  • Power Shifts : Any country that has experienced a change in power such as a coup or a forced regime change may face a full revaluation or devaluation.
  • Natural disasters: When a country experiences a major natural disaster, the currency of that country is usually valued on the short term because of the need to return funds for disaster relief. However, on the long run, a currency may be negatively affected if a natural disaster has a significant negative impact on that country's economy.

Market Sentiment

The trick of trading on the primary side of economic releases is to decide when to commit. Do you trade before or after the release of economic data? Each of them has both advantages and disadvantages. If you trade before the release of the data, you can try to take advantage of the flow of the majority expectations, but other economic events in all countries of the world can affect the financial markets more than the expectations of most of the traders. 

  • Risk Aversion\ Willingness:  Officially called a trip to quality until quality becomes a misnomer, risk appetite and aversion are among the latest market terms used to refer to investor preferences for currencies with higher returns and higher risk versus safe haven currencies. For example, in a risky market environment, economic and political stability is preferred, and therefore the Japanese Yen and US Dollar are generally able to trade in major European currencies and commodity currencies such as the Australian, New Zealand, and Canadian Dollars. If risk appetite is high, higher-yielding currencies and high-risk secondary currencies are usually higher.
  • Financial Surveys:  In addition to risk appetite and aversion affecting the entire market, each country issues a market sentiment index in the form of opinion polls and indicators, generally on a monthly basis. Among these surveys is the PMI Confidence.
  • Morale indicators: Examples of common sentiment indicators include the use of Trader Commitment or the COT Report, which illustrates the future status of different types of market participants.

Seasonal Factors

Weather-related seasonality is as rational as the example of natural gas referred to above, but there are other seasonal factors that are not weather- related either. For example, at the end of the calendar year, many investors will sell shares that have decreased throughout the year in order to claim capital losses on their taxes. Sometimes, it may be beneficial to exit positions before the beginning of sales at the end of the year. On the other side of this equation, investors usually return to stocks in large numbers in January, a phenomenon called the "January effect". The end of the month can be somewhat active, as are companies that sell products in multiple countries looking to compensate for their currency hedges, a practice called "month-end rebalancing".

Trading The News

Some major traders use economic news and data releases to start and filter short-term deals based on the release results. Although it may seem easy to trade on basic news, the market will not react as often as you would expect, or in many cases, it will move in a completely opposite direction to what traders intuitively expect.

Most professional traders try to avoid acquiring a large position immediately before the release of important economic data, simply because volatility immediately after the release of important economic data may lead to the suspension of positions on both sides of the market. Despite the volatility, having a position in the number can allow the trader to benefit from the volatility. The trader can offload his position with a profit and possibly reverse the position to take advantage of the "occasional fluctuation" effect that generally occurs after important releases.

Fundamental analysis in trading gives the Forex trader a deeper understanding of how the market interacts with a variety of events. However, having good knowledge of the technical analysis alongside fundamental analysis can give the trader a huge advantage over a trader who uses only one method.

Basic trading that involves taking short-term trades can also make sense with a trading plan that allows for wide volatility in the market. Some traders may purchase option groups such as nesting or throttling ones with both calls and place them to take advantage of the short volatility that often appears after the release of the economic statement.

Long-term Forex position traders evaluate the country’s economic releases over a longer period of time. This helps give the Forex trader a more accurate assessment of the country's economic health, social and political environment, and monetary policy in order to establish a long-term position in the market.

Therefore, regardless of whether you are a short term or long term trader, applying sound fundamental analysis can provide you good guidance in the overall business decision making process.


Latest Education Articles

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 14:39

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 13:00

Latest News

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 16:47

REQUEST A CALL BACK

We Are Always Ready To Help You

YOU CAN TRUST POINT

For Expert Financial Advice