ما هو معدل النمو الاقتصادي؟


معدل النمو الاقتصادي هو النسبة المئوية للتغير في قيمة جميع السلع والخدمات المنتجة في دولة ما خلال فترة زمنية محددة، مقارنة بالفترة السابقة. يستخدم معدل النمو الاقتصادي لقياس الصحة المقارنة للاقتصاد بمرور الوقت. يتم تجميع الأرقام عادةً والإبلاغ عنها كل ثلاثة أشهر وبشكل سنوي.

 

في معظم الحالات، يقيس معدل النمو الاقتصادي التغير في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للبلد. في الدول ذات الاقتصادات التي تعتمد اعتمادا كبيرا على الأرباح الأجنبية، يمكن استخدام الناتج القومي الإجمالي. هذا الأخير يأخذ في الاعتبار صافي الدخل من الاستثمارات الأجنبية.

عندما يتم تعقبها بمرور الوقت، فإن معدل النمو الاقتصادي يشير إلى الاتجاه العام لاقتصاد الدولة وحجم نموها (أو الانكماش). كما يمكن استخدامه لتوقع معدل النمو الاقتصادي للربع أو العام المقبل.

  • في الولايات المتحدة ومعظم الدول الأخرى، فإن معدل النمو الاقتصادي هو التغير في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للدولة.
  • يتم تعقب معدل النمو الاقتصادي مع مرور الوقت كمؤشر على الاتجاه العام لاقتصاد الدولة.
  • بشكل عام، يؤدي الطلب المتزايد إلى زيادة الإنتاج وزيادة معدل النمو الاقتصادي.

عادة ما تعتبر الزيادة في معدل النمو الاقتصادي إيجابية. إذا أظهر الاقتصاد ربعين متتاليين من معدلات النمو السلبي، فإن الأمة في حالة ركود رسمي. بعبارة أخرى، إذا انخفض الاقتصاد بنسبة 2٪ عن العام السابق، فقد شهد إجمالي عدد سكانه انخفاضًا في الدخل بنسبة 2٪ في تلك السنة.

في الولايات المتحدة، بدأ الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في النمو في مارس 2009 حيث خرج من الركود العظيم. من معدل السحيق لأكثر من -4 ٪، ارتفع بشكل مطرد حتى بلغ ذروته في عام 2014 بمعدل نمو ما يقرب من 6 ٪. في عام 2018، كان 2.9 ٪، ارتفاعا من 2.2 ٪ في العام السابق.

يتم حساب أرقام الولايات المتحدة بواسطة المكتب الفيدرالي للتحليل الاقتصادي (BEA ، الذي يبلغ الناتج المحلي الإجمالي على أساس ربع سنوي ويتضمن معدل النمو الاقتصادي كرقم رئيسي.

يمكن تعزيز النمو الاقتصادي من خلال عدد من العوامل والأحداث. الأكثر شيوعًا، تؤدي الزيادة في الطلب على المنتجات إلى زيادات مقابلة في الإنتاج. والنتيجة الصافية هي المزيد من الدخل.

يمكن للتطورات التكنولوجية والتطورات الجديدة في المنتجات أن تؤثر بشكل إيجابي على النمو الاقتصادي. يمكن أن تؤدي الزيادة في الطلب من الأسواق الأجنبية إلى ارتفاع مبيعات التصدير.

في أي من هذه الحالات، يتسبب تدفق الدخل، إذا كان حجمه كبيرًا، في زيادة معدل النمو الاقتصادي.

الانكماش الاقتصادي يحدث عندما يتراجع المستهلكون عن الإنفاق، وبالتالي ينخفض ​​الطلب وينخفض ​​الإنتاج. ومع انخفاض الإنتاج، تضيع الوظائف. الطلب يهبط أكثر. الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للربع يأتي في عدد سلبي.

 

أمثلة على معدلات النمو الاقتصادي

في يوليو 2019، كانت الولايات المتحدة علامة فارقة اقتصادية. كان اقتصادها يشهد نمواً متواصلاً منذ يونيو 2009، مما يجعله أطول توسع اقتصادي في تاريخ البلاد.

في الإحصاءات، ومع ذلك، كل شيء نسبي. في عام 2018، نما الاقتصاد الأمريكي بنسبة 2.9٪. يعتقد بعض الاقتصاديين أن هذا الرقم يمثل نقطة عالية لبعض الوقت في المستقبل. كانوا يتوقعون توسعا بنسبة 2.2٪ في عام 2019، وتباطؤ آخر في عام 2020.

على النقيض من ذلك، انخفض معدل النمو الاقتصادي في الهند إلى 5.8٪ في الربع الأول من عام 2019، وهو أدنى معدل نمو في خمس سنوات. بالنظر إلى النمو السريع للأمة في السنوات الأخيرة، كان هناك الكثير من الانتعاش بسبب التراجع الحاد في الإنتاج الصناعي وتراجع مبيعات السيارات، وكلاهما عاملان في المعدل الأدنى.

ومع ذلك، رفع الاقتصاديون الحكوميون النمو المتوقع للعام المالي الكامل الذي بدأ في 31 مارس إلى 7 ٪، مقارنة بالنمو السنوي السابق البالغ 6.8 ٪. تخطط حكومة الهند لتعزيز الاقتصاد بحوافز ضريبية واستثمار جديد.

تعتبر أسعار الفائدة والتضخم والناتج المحلي الإجمالي ومعدلات النمو الاقتصادية أهم المؤشرات الاقتصادية الأساسية التي يستخدمها المحللون الاساسيون في التحليل الأساسي لسوق العملات الاجنبية. 

من المهم أن نفهم أن هناك الكثير من البيانات الاقتصادية التي تصدر خلال أسبوع التداول من الاثنين الى الجمعة لها تأثير كبير على سوق العملات  "الفوركس". ويجب أن تعلم أنك بحاجة الى معرفة كيف يمكن جعل التحليل الأساسي جزء من برنامجك اليومي للقيام بتدولاتك بشكل آمن وتوقع حركة الاسعار، حتى لا تكون معرضًا لحركات السوق العنيفة والغير متوقعه من خلال التحليل الفني، ويمكنك الاطلاع علي قائمة البيانات الاقتصادية من خلال نشرة التقويم الاقتصادي.

.

 

 


أحدث المقالات التعليمية

الجمعة، 26 يونيو، 2020 - 18:22

طلب إعادة الاتصال

للحصول على المشورة المالية من قبل خبراء مجموعة بوينت

يمكنك الوثوق بمجموعة بوينت

للحصول على المشورة المالية

What Is the Economic Growth Rate?


The economic growth rate is the percentage of change in the value of all goods and services produced in a country during a specific period of time, compared to the previous period. The economic growth rate is used to measure the comparative health of an economy over time. The figures are usually collected and reported every three months annually.

In most cases, the economic growth rate measures the change in a country's gross domestic product (GDP). In countries with economies that are highly dependent on foreign profits, GNP can be used. The latter takes into account the net income from foreign investment.

When tracked over time, the economic growth rate indicates the general direction of a country's economy and the size of its growth (or deflation). It can also be used to forecast economic growth for the next quarter or year.

  • In the United States and most other countries, the economic growth rate is the change in the country's gross domestic product.
  • The economic growth rate is tracked over time as an indicator of the general direction of the country's economy.
  • Generally speaking, increased demand increases production and increases the economic growth.

The increase in the economic growth rate is usually considered positive. If the economy shows two consecutive quarters of negative growth rates, the nation is in a formal recession. In other words, if the economy fell 2% from the previous year, this means that its total population witnessed a 2% decrease in income in that year.

In the United States, GDP began to grow in March 2009 as it emerged from the Great Recession. From the abysmal rate of over -4%, it steadily increased until it peaked in 2014 with a growth rate of nearly 6%. In 2018, it was 2.9%, up from 2.2% in the year earlier.

The US figures are calculated by the Federal Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA), which reports GDP on a quarterly basis and includes the economic growth rate as a key figure.

Economic growth can be promoted through a number of factors and events. More commonly, the increase in product demand leads to corresponding increases in production, and the net result is more income.

Technological developments and new developments in products can have a positive impact on economic growth. An increase in demand from foreign markets can lead to higher export sales.

In either of these cases, the influx of income, if large, increases the economic growth rate.

An economic deflation occurs when consumers drop spending, so demand falls and production falls. As production falls, jobs are lost, and demand is falling more. Then, Quarterly GDP comes in a negative number.

Examples of economic growth rates

In July 2019, the United States was an economic milestone. Its economy has been growing continuously since June 2009, making it the longest economic expansion in the country's history.

In statistics, however, everything is relative. In 2018, the U.S. economy grew by 2.9%. Some economists believe this figure represents a high point for some time to come. They expected a 2.2% expansion in 2019, and another slowdown in 2020.

By contrast, India's economic growth rate fell to 5.8% in the first quarter of 2019, the lowest rate in five years. Given the rapid growth of the nation in recent years, there has been a lot of recovery due to the sharp decline in industrial production and the decline in car sales, both of which are factors in the lower rate.

However, government economists lifted the expected growth for the full fiscal year that started on March 31 to 7%, compared to the previous annual growth of 6.8%. The government of India plans to boost the economy with tax incentives and new investment.

The interest rates, inflation, GDP, and economic growth rates are the most important basic economic indicators that are used by the fundamental analysts in the fundamental analysis of the foreign exchange market. 

It is important to understand that there are a lot of economic data that will be released during the trading week from Monday to Friday that have a significant impact on the "Forex" currency market. You should note that you need to know how basic analysis can be made part of your daily program to carry out your trading safely and anticipate price movements, so that you are not exposed to violent and unexpected market movements through technical analysis, and you can view the list of economic data through the economic calendar.


REQUEST A CALL BACK

We Are Always Ready To Help You

YOU CAN TRUST POINT

For Expert Financial Advice