القنوات السّعرية


يعتبر خط قناة السعر -أو خط الإرتداد كما يسمي في بعض الأحيان-، هي طريقة مفيدة أخري مكملة لخط الإتجاه، حيث تنحصر الأسعار بين خطين متوازيين بين خط الإتجاه الأساسي و خط القناة، فعندما ندرك أن هناك قناة تنحصر الأسعار داخلها، يمكننا تحقيق المزيد من الربح.

يتميز خط القناة القناة ببساطته النسبية، حيث يتم رسم خط الإتجاه ثم يتم رسم خط موازي لخط الإتجاه.

في الإتجاه الصاعد:- أولا يتم رسم خط الإتجاه الصاعد و يمثل خط واصل بين قيعان متصاعدة، أي يمثل مستوي دعم مائل أسفل السوق، بينما يمثل خط القناة الصاعدة، خط واصل بين القمم المتصاعدة، ويمثل مستوي مقاومة مائل أعلى السوق.

خط الإتجاه الصاعد يمثل أدني النقاط التي يصل إليها البائعين، وهي النقاط التي يبدأ المشترين عندها نشاطهم الشرائي لدفع الأسعار لأعلى.

بينما يمثل خط القناة الصاعد هو أقصي النقاط التي يصل إليها المشترين. وهي النقاط التي يبدأ البائعين عندها نشاطهم البيعي لدفع الأسعار لأسفل نحو خط الإتجاه مجددا.

 

في الإتجاه الهابط:- أولا يتم رسم خط الإتجاه الهابط و يمثل خط واصل بين القمم الهابطة، أي يمثل مستوي مقاومة مائل أعلى السوق، بينما يمثل خط القناة الهابطة، خط واصل بين القيعان الهابطة، ويمثل مستوي دعم مائل أسفل السوق.

خط الإتجاه الهابط يمثل أقصي النقاط التي يصل إليها المشترين، وهي النقاط التي يبدأ البائعين عندها نشاطهم البيعي لدفع الأسعار لأسفل نحو المزيد من الأسعار المتدنية.

بينما يمثل خط القناة الهابط هو أدني النقاط التي يصل إليها البائعين. وهي النقاط التي يبدأ المشترين عندها نشاطهم الشرائي لدفع الأسعار لأعلى نحو خط الإتجاه مجددا.

  • تمثل خطوط القنوات السعرية، ميل الطرف الثاني من معادلة خط الإتجاه. فخط الإتجاه الصاعد يمثل توقيت ظهور المشترين في الأسواق الصاعدة، بينما خط القناة الصاعدة يمثل توقيت ظهور القوي المعاكسة وهي القوي البيعية. كذلك الأمر بالنسبة لخط الإتجاه الهابط الذي يمثل توقيت ظهور البائعين في الأسواق الهابطة، بينما يمثل خط القناة الهابطة توقيت ظهور القوي المعاكسة وهي القوي الشرائية.
  • عادة ما تتميز القنوات السعرية بوجود تناسب سعري بين الأمواج الأساسية المكونة للإتجاه و الموجات المصححة لها.

أحدث المقالات التعليمية

الجمعة، 26 يونيو، 2020 - 18:22

طلب إعادة الاتصال

للحصول على المشورة المالية من قبل خبراء مجموعة بوينت

يمكنك الوثوق بمجموعة بوينت

للحصول على المشورة المالية

Price Channels


The price channel line, or the sometimes so-called rebound line, is another useful method complementary to the trend line, where prices are confined between two parallel lines between the primary trend line and the channel line, so when we realize that there is a channel within which prices are confined, we can make more profit.

The channel line is characterized by its relative simplicity, where the trend line is drawn and then, a line parallel to the trend line is drawn.

On the uptrend: - First, the uptrend line is drawn and it represents the line connecting the rising troughs, i.e. it represents a support level sloping below the market, while the up channel line represents the line connecting the rising peaks, and it represents a resistance level sloping above the market.

The up trend line represents the lowest points that sellers reach, which are the points at which buyers begin their buying activity to push prices up,

While the up channel line is the maximum points that buyers reach. They are the points at which sellers begin their selling activity to push prices down towards the trend line again.

 

 

In a down trend: - First, the down trend line is drawn and it represents the line connecting the falling peaks, i.e. it represents a resistance level sloping above the market, while the down channel line represents a line connecting the falling troughs, and it represents a support level sloping below the market.

The down trend line represents the maximum points that buyers reach, which are the points at which sellers begin their selling activity to push prices down towards more lower prices.

While the down channel line is the lowest points that sellers reach. They are the points at which buyers begin their buying activity to push prices up towards the trend line again

 

 

  • The channel lines represent the slope of the second end of the trend line equation. The up trend line represents the timing of the emergence of buyers in bullish markets, while the down channel line represents the timing of the emergence of the opposing forces, which are the selling forces. The same applies to the down trend line that represents the timing of the sellers appearing in the bearish markets, while the down channel line represents the timing of the emergence of the opposite forces, which are the buying forces.
  • Price channels are usually characterized by the presence of a price ratio between the fundamental waves forming the trend and the corrected waves.

Latest Fundamental Analysis

Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 04:54

Latest Education Articles

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 14:39

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 13:00

REQUEST A CALL BACK

We Are Always Ready To Help You

YOU CAN TRUST POINT

For Expert Financial Advice